The Official Site for Author, Nicole Waggoner.
The first book in her Circus of Women Series,
Center Ring, debuts in Spring of 2016.

Please Spread the Word


Center Ring

The Circus of Women Trilogy chronicles the friendship of five professional women- Norah, Cami, Ellison, Leila, and Kate-and their struggles to find balance within their lives while juggling career, family, romance, ambition and identity. The narrative alternates between the characters’ points of view, creating a fast paced plot and engaging structure that weaves their stories together into one about friendship-its highs and lows-and the unshakable bonds that embrace life’s best and weather its worst.

Subscribe to Updates!

Get access to Chapter 1 of The Circus of Women Trilogy, Volume II: The Act.

What People Are Saying

Read an Excerpt

©2017 Nicole Waggoner | Branding by Cherry, Inbound Marketing Agency


Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?